About

Management

10th Street Entertainment

Booking Agency

United States, Canada, Mexico, South America
The Solo Agency, London

UK, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Asia
Agency for the Performing Arts [APA]

Contact

Sign Up

Sign up below to get Blondie News, offers and tour information

Clem’s tour dates with The Empty Hearts announced

Clem Burke’s latest project outside of Blondie, his collaboration with The Empty Hearts, would like to share their upcoming tour dates.  Come out and see Clem perform with his friends, coming up soon right after Blondie’s tour of Europe wraps up later this month.

The Empty Hearts – Tour Dates (U.S.)
Click on the date for the ticket link.

 Thursday, October 16
Tupelo Music Hall, Londonderry, NY

Friday, October 17
Ardmore Music Hall, Ardmore, PA

Saturday, October 18
The Knitting Factory, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, October 19 (on sale now)
Rhode Island Center for the Performing Arts – Park Theatre, Cranston, RI

The Empty Hearts – Tour Dates (Japan)

Wednesday, October 22
Billboard Live (2 shows) – Tokyo

Thursday, October 23
Billboard Live (2 shows) – Tokyo

The Empty Hearts – Tour Dates (U.S.)

Tuesday, November 18
The Viper Room – Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, November 19
The Addition (formally Yoshi’s) – San Francisco, CA

Thursday, November 20
Mozambique – Laguna Beach, CA

Wednesday, December 3
Havana – New Hope, PA

Thursday, December 4
State Theatre – Falls Church, VA

Friday, December 5
The Saint – Asbury Park, NJ

Saturday, December 6
The Centre for the Arts – Natick, MA

Monday, December 8
B.B. King Blues Club and Grill – New York, NY

* * *
The Empty Hearts is:

Clem Burke: drums/vocals
Elliot Easton: lead guitar/vocal
Wally Palmar: lead vocals/rhythm guitar/harp
Andy Babiuk: bass/vocals
www.facebook.com/Theemptyheartsband

Their debut album is on sale now on iTunes and Amazon.